Emails: firstname.surname@brandid.fi

Juha Heljakka
CEO
+358 500 700 105
juha.heljakka@brandid.fi
juha_heljakka
Marko Silmu
key account manager
industrial graphics
+358 400 721 396
marko.silmu@brandid.fi
marko_silmu
Kimmo Hautamäki
key account manager
industrial graphics
+358 50 381 6277
kimmo.hautamaki@brandid.fi
kimmo_hautamäki
Jarno Mäkelä
key account manager
export sales
industrial graphics
+358 40 507 8076
jarno.makela@brandid.fi
jarno_mäkelä
Tapio Virta
sales manager
brand concepts
+358 400 620 162
tapio.virta@brandid.fi
img_Virta_6673
Janne Vallinen
sales manager
brand concepts
+358 44 7300 220
janne.vallinen@brandid.fi
janne_vallin
Erik Mykrä
sales representative
brand concepts
+358 40 731 9886
erik.mykra@brandid.fi
erik_mykrä
Linda Bergholm
sales and marketing assistant
+358 44 727 2242
linda.bergholm@brandid.fi
linda_bergholm
Eveliina Illman
sales and marketing assistant
+358 50 384 8882
eveliina.illman@brandid.fi
eveliina_ilman
Nina Ruoho
sales and marketing assistant
+358 44 5300 281
nina.ruoho@brandid.fi
nina_ruoho
Juha Heljakka
CEO
+358 500 700 105
juha.heljakka@brandid.fi
juha_heljakka
Elina Marttila
production manager
+358 440 333041
elina.marttila@brandid.fi
elina_marttila

 

Erkki Reunamäki
production planner
+358 400 709 419
erkki.reunamaki@brandid.fi
erkki_reunamäki
Teemu Hieta-Koivisto
purchasing
+358 50 363 4932
teemu.hieta-koivisto@brandid.fi
teemu_hieta-koivisto

 

 

Ismo Pirttinen
foreman, PORI
+358 50 501 8417
ismo.pirttinen@brandid.fi
ismo_pirttinen_fix
Tomi Paatola
foreman, TAMPERE
+358 50 570 8484
tomi.paatola@brandid.fi
img_Paatola_6684

 

 

Tiia Hristova
Project Coordinator, TAMPERE
+358 50 515 1130
tiia.hristova@brandid.fi
Tiia Hristov

 

For further information fill the form below.

We will contact you as soon as possible.

Send


Toimipaikat

BRAND ID OY | PORI

Street Address: Raumanjuovantie 2
FI-28100 Pori, Finland

Post Address: P.o.Box 111
FI-28101 Pori, Finland

Switch: +358 2 624 4100

Fax:+358 2 624 4211

BRAND ID OY | TAMPERE

Street Address: Rantaperkiönkatu 1 B 3
FI-33900 Tampere, Finland

Post Address: P.o.Box 668
FI-33901 Tampere, Finland

Switch: +358 3 3123 4444

Fax: +358 3 3123 4440

BRAND ID OY | HELSINKI

Street Address: Holkkitie 14 C, 00880 Helsinki
, Finland

Switch: +358 2 624 4100

Fax:+358 2 624 4211

Toimipaikat

BRAND ID OY | PORI

Street Address: Raumanjuovantie 2
FI-28100 Pori, Finland

Post Address: P.o.Box 111
FI-28101 Pori, Finland

Switch: +358 2 624 4100

Fax:+358 2 624 4211

BRAND ID OY | TAMPERE

Street Address: Rantaperkiönkatu 1 B 3
FI-33900 Tampere, Finland

Post Address: P.o.Box 668
FI-33901 Tampere, Finland

Switch: +358 3 3123 4444

Fax: +358 3 3123 4440

BRAND ID OY | HELSINKI

Street Address: Erottajankatu 5 A, 4th floor
FI-00130 Helsinki, Finland

Switch: +358 2 624 4100

Fax:+358 2 624 4211